Concerts in Wisconsin

write name columwrite name columnwrite name column
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 8:00PMTaylor HicksMilwaukee, WI Shank Hall
Friday Apr 14, 2017 8:00PMEric ChurchMilwaukee, WI BMO Harris Bradley Center
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017 8:00PMBrian WilsonMilwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre - WI
Friday Apr 21, 2017 6:00PMMorgan JamesMadison, WI High Noon Saloon
Tuesday May 09, 2017 8:00PMThe Wild ReedsMilwaukee, WI The Back Room at Colectivo
Friday May 12, 2017 7:30PMShelStoughton, WI Stoughton Opera House
Saturday Jun 17, 2017 8:00PMBilly JoelGreen Bay, WI Lambeau Field
Thursday Jul 06, 2017 7:30PMTom Petty And The Heartbreakers & Chris StapletonMilwaukee, WI American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Friday Jul 07, 2017 7:30PMMichael Franti & SpearheadWashburn, WI Big Top Chautauqua
Sunday Jul 16, 2017 8:00PMElvis Costello & The ImpostersMilwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre - WI
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 8:00PMTim and Eric's Awesome ShowMilwaukee, WI Pabst Theater
Saturday Aug 05, 2017 8:00PMSeetherMilwaukee, WI Eagles Ballroom
Thursday Aug 10, 2017 8:00PMRon FunchesMilwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom
Sunday Aug 27, 2017 8:00PMJoe BonamassaMilwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre - WI
Saturday Mar 03, 2018 8:00PMMilwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Joshua Weilerstein - Symphonie FantastiqueMilwaukee, WI Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts
Friday Jun 08, 2018 8:00PMMilwaukee Symphony Orchestra: William Eddins - West Side StoryMilwaukee, WI Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts
Saturday Jun 09, 2018 8:00PMMilwaukee Symphony Orchestra: William Eddins - West Side StoryMilwaukee, WI Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts
Sunday Jun 17, 2018 2:30PMMilwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Jun Markl - Beethoven's Ninth SymphonyMilwaukee, WI Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts

Concerts in Wisconsin on 2017

List of upcoming concerts in Wisconsin. If you plan to attend one of the above listed concerts, write your feedback in the comments below (after attending the concert).

Buy tickets for upcoming concerts can be on the site – http://concertsinwisconsin.com. On this site you can find a lot of information related to the concerts in Wisconsin